A.S.I. 11 - 11th International Meeting Statistical Implicative Analysis
Institut Universitaire de Technologie de Belfort - France 3 -6 November 2021
Topics & Challenges 2021

 Türkçe-Turc English Español Français Italiano Português Русский язык-Russe اللغة العربية (المغرب)Arabe Maroc 中文-Chinois
|

  • Fundamental concepts of SIA: statistical modelling, types of variables, principal and additional variables;
  • New advances in progress, stability of indices, entropic implication intensity, extension to new types of variables, rules of exception, duality (space of subject- space of rules), metrical structure and topology of space led by their contribution to the subjects or their typicality, vector analysis, etc ...);
  • Comparison of critical processes, models, representations and the results of SIA with other methods of data analysis (Galois lattices, Bayesian networks, trees induction, factorial analysis, etc ...);
  • Use of the CHIC software, current and expected developments;
  • Applications processed by SIA and comparison with other methods, in the areas of didactics, sciences of education, psychology, sociology, economics, art history, biology, medicine, archaeology, etc., ...;
  • Graphical presentation of results and numerical applications, aid for the interpretation of these results, respective roles and critics of the types of variables, the principal variables and supplementary choices;
  • Specificity of training with the SIA: use of the CHIC software, interpretation of graphical representations (implicative graph, cohesive hierarchy tree)
  • Didactic issues of SIA;

Challenge 1:
  • Implicative cone: how to qualify and quantify the global qualities of the father variables, and also the son variables, in relation to the top of the implicative cone. Identify the most coherent liaisons via the top of the cone.
Challenge 2:
  • We have a network of curves from an implicative graph originating from A. This graph represents a dynamic character of which the curves are weighted by rule-abiding occurrences. It might be possible to create a mechanic metaphor illustrating such a graph.
Challenge 3:
  • Enrich the extension to continuous variables by authentic examples, then treat and analyse them.
Challenge 4:
  • Do a double analysis of a file with binary data, one-part implicative analysis and the other using Bayesian-style data
Challenge 5:
  • The research and treatment of the internal degree of homogeneity/heterogeneity of a general population presenting a general sequencing of data compatible with an implicative and particularly cohesive structure
Challenge 6:
  • Establishing variable A and the consequences B, C and D, and knowing that A = >B, A = >C, and A = >D, is it possible to define an implication for A on the conjunction of B, C, or D- meaning A = > (B and C and D ) ?
Challenge 7:
  • Establish how the logic that is underlying SIA, the implicative statistical logic (ISL), where we control contradictions under a certain dialectic, is a paraconsistent logic.
Challenge 8:
  • The cohesive hierarchy seems to be a metaphor of the cognitive development of humans. Could it not also be a metaphor of Darwinian evolution?
Challenge 9:
  • Define for a given analysis the notion of density of the group of implicative relations (rules). Study it in terms of the retained threshold (ex. 0.95, 0.8 etc.) et qualify the compacity of an implicative graph by a relation between the number of represented rules and the threshold. This study invokes the notion of fractal dimensions of a curve.
Last update : 06/01/2022
Webmaster : Jean-Claude REGNIER et Rafael RAMIRES JAQUES
Responsable scientifique : Jean-Claude REGNIER
Conception du logotype ASI11 : Vladimir LIRA VERAS XAVIER DE ANDRADE

Visites

A.S.I. 11 - 11ème Colloque International sur l'Analyse Statistique Implicative
Institut Universitaire de Technologie de Belfort -France 3 -6 Novembre 2021
Thèmes privilégiés Défis 2021

 Türkçe-Turc English Español Français Italiano Português Русский язык-Russe اللغة العربية (المغرب)Arabe Maroc 中文-Chinois
|

  • Concepts fondamentaux en ASI : modèles statistiques, types de variables, variables principales et supplémentaires;
  • Avancées nouvelles en cours, diverses métaphores de l'ASI, stabilité des indices, intensité d'implication entropique ; extension à de nouveaux types de variables, espace des sujets continu ; règles d'exception ; dualité espace des sujets - espace des règles, structure métrique et topologie de l'espace des sujets induites par leur contribution ou leur typicalité, analyse vectorielle, l'ASI, logique paracohérente
  • Comparaison critique des démarches, des modèles, des représentations et des résultats de l'ASI avec ceux d`autres méthodes d'analyse de données (treillis de Galois, réseaux bayesiens, arbres d'induction, analyses factorielles, etc. )
  • Pratique du logiciel CHIC, les développements actuels et attendus
  • Spécificités de la formation à l'ASI : usage du logiciel CHIC, interprétation des représentations graphiques (graphe implicatif ; arbre de la hiérarchie cohésitive)
  • Applications traitées par l'ASI et comparativement avec d'autres méthodes, dans les domaines de la didactique, des sciences de l'éducation, de la psychologie, de la sociologie, de l'économie, de l'histoire de l'art, de la biologie, de la médecine, de l'archéologie, etc.;
  • Présentations graphiques et numériques des résultats applicatifs, aides à l'interprétation de ces résultats, rôles respectifs et critiques des types de variables, des variables principales et supplémentaires choisies.
  • Intérêt de l'ASI pour l'évaluation d'épreuves internationales ;
  • Problématiques de la didactique de l'ASI.

Defis 2021

Défi 1:
  • Cône implicatif : comment qualifier et quantifier les qualités globales des variables père, d'une part, et des variables fils par rapport au sommet du cône implicatif. Identifier les liaisons les plus cohérentes via le sommet du cône.
Défi 2:
  • On dispose d'un réseau d'arcs d'un graphe implicatif d'origine A. Ce graphe présente un caractère dynamique dont les arcs sont pondérés par des instances satisfaisant les règles. Il serait peut-être possible de construire une métaphore mécanique illustrant un tel graphe.
Défi 3:
  • Enrichir l'extension aux variables continues par des exemples authentiques ; les traiter et les analyser
Défi 4:
  • Faire une double analyse d'un fichier de données binaires ; d'une part avec l'analyse implicative et, d'autre part, en utilisant une méthode bayesienne.
Défi 5:
  • Recherche et traitement du degré d'homogénéité/hétérogénéité interne d'une population d'ensemble présentant un ordonnancement général des données compatible avec une structure implicative/cohésitive particulière
Défi 6:
  • Une variable a étant donnée et des conséquences b, c, d…. étant connues par a=>b, a=>c, a=>d, …est-il possible de définir une implication de a sur la conjonction de b, c, d…c'est-à-dire : a => (b et c et d et..) ?
Défi 7:
  • Établir en quoi la logique sous-jacente à l'ASI, la logique statistique implicative LSI, où l'on gère les contradictions à l'abri d'une certaine dialectique, est une logique paracohérente (ou paraconsistantes)
Défi 8:
  • La hiérarchie cohésitive semble être une métaphore du développement cognitif de l'homme. Ne serait-ce pas également celle de l'évolution au sens darwinien ?
Défi 9:
  • Définir pour une analyse donnée la notion de densité de l'ensemble des relations implicatives (règles). L'étudier en fonction du seuil retenu (ex. 0.95, 0.8., …) et qualifier la compacité d'un graphe implicatif par un rapport entre le nombre de règles représentées et le seuil. Cette étude peut faire penser à la notion de dimension fractale d'une courbe.
Dernière mise à jour : 18/10/2021
Webmaster : Jean-Claude REGNIER et Rafael RAMIRES JAQUES
Responsable scientifique : Jean-Claude REGNIER
Conception du logotype ASI11 : Vladimir LIRA VERAS XAVIER DE ANDRADE

Visites